Forums
NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

need help identifying this Correct Craft

Post Reply Post Reply Page   123>
Author
JSA1967 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JSA1967 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: need help identifying this Correct Craft
    Posted: October-25-2013 at 1:12am
Can anyone give me a possible year this boat may have been built? Type of engine? Any other items about this model? I have only seen pics of it so far and not sure if this one is worth pursuing. I'm new to the boating thing and don't want to take on a project that may be more than I bargained for! Since I started doing a little research on this craft and found this site I can definitely see how these Ski Nautique's can grow on you! Thanks in advance for any info!
J. Angel
74Wind View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 74Wind Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-25-2013 at 7:55am
There are others that can provide model year info, but for starters, the large hull-side logos are incorrect. It is not a Ski Nautique, as you can see the dashboard plaque and the plate say Martinique.
1974 Southwind 18
1975 Century Mark II
bhectus View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bhectus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-25-2013 at 9:38am
Looks like '72-73 Martinique to me. Check out the brochure section here on the site.
'02 Ski Nautique 196 w/ 5.7 Apex bowtie - Sold
'87 Barefoot - sold
'97 Super Sport Nautique - originally custom built for Walt Meloon
'97 Ski Nautique
'83 SN 2001
phatsat67 View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah