Forums
NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

1998 Nautique Super Sport

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
FamilyManCCF View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FamilyManCCF Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 1998 Nautique Super Sport
    Posted: October-12-2015 at 1:47am
Hey Everyone!

I just purchased my first Nautique! Its a 1998 Nautique Super Sport. I have been visiting this website for quite a few years and now that I have a Nautique I felt like I was able to become a member. I got out on the water for awhile today and even took a ski run...it was brisk. I hope to get some better pictures and get the boat posted in the diaries.

Bri892001 View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bri892001 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-12-2015 at 10:18am
That's an awesome looking boat. Nice find!

I like the clean look of the Super Sports vs some other V drives.

That should be a good all around boat for you.
Hollywood View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hollywood Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-12-2015 at 1:03pm
hey alright.
67nautique312 View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 67nautique312 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-15-2015 at 1:35pm
Nice boat! and welcome to CCF.
1963 Classic (handed down to my daughter)
67 Riviera
68 barracuda
1971 Ski Nautique Promo
86 Silver Nautique
1995 Ski Nautique
wawasee View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wawasee Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-15-2015 at 6:39pm