Forums
NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Old Ski Nautique on eBay

Post Reply Post Reply Page   12>
Author
66Skylark View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 66Skylark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Old Ski Nautique on eBay
    Posted: August-15-2006 at 3:48pm
Anyone interested in fixing up an old Ski Nautique...?

I've attached a link... I've never done that before so I hope it works. If it doesn't the item number on the auction is 230018680241

Other than being oxidized, the hull looks good.

Love the color - Powder Blue, if I'm not mistaken.

69 Ski Nautique on eBay
Keith View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Owner / Operator of CorrectCraftFan.com

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Keith Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-15-2006 at 5:00pm
I just emailed the guy. My guess is it's a 1972. Trying to talk my Dad into buying it. It needs work but is all orginial.

-Keith
Former:
97 Sport Nautique
1994 Ski Nautique
86 Silver Nautique
79 Mustang
79nautique View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 79nautique Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-15-2006 at 5:24pm
I would second that it looks like a pretty easy project to get back in shape and could make a buck or too off of it when it's done.
backdeep1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote backdeep1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-15-2006 at 7:01pm
why buy new when slightly used will do.
stang72 View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote stang72 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August-15-2006 at 7:56pm