Forums
NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Video Editing Software

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
tnplicky View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tnplicky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Video Editing Software
    Posted: December-26-2007 at 9:13pm
Can anyone help with some video editing / creating advice?

I have many pictures and some video that I would like to compile, edit, add music to, and burn to DVD's. I've never done any of that before and need some help getting started.

I am looking to create vides slide shows similar to what 75Tique (Larry) put together in his "CCFan 2007 Year in Review" video, or just to add music to some video clips like what others on this site have done. I want to become a little more "YouTube savvy". What type of software are you guys using to create your clips?
Barracuda View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barracuda Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: December-26-2007 at 10:46pm
Adobe Premiere Elements.
It's the only software I've used for this purpose and it has been very good to me.
-Brad
M3Fan View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote M3Fan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: December-27-2007 at 1:42am