NautiqueParts.comNautiqueSkins.com - Correct Craft Upholstery and Part
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

IT Geeks?

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
dchris17 View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dchris17 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: IT Geeks?
    Posted: May-20-2007 at 10:25am
Just curious - I'm a project manager in an information technology department and was wondering who else on this site is in IT.
My 1974 Mustang 17

TroopTrack
: The Best Scouting Software
Randy_in_Ohio View Drop Down
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Randy_in_Ohio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May-20-2007 at 11:21am
I am in IT. I'm a software engineer for a company that provides software for federal, state and local government.

I'm going out on a limb here, but I think we may be a rare breed at this site
M3Fan View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote M3Fan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May-20-2007 at 11:25am
IT Director for a B2B publishing company. Jack-of-all trades- DBA, Network Admin, web developer, you name it.
2000 SN GT40 w/99 Graphics/Gel
2016 SN 200 OB 5.3L DI
https://forum.fifteenoff.com

bkhallpass View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bkhallpass Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May-20-2007 at 11:40am
I've been in sales of IT infrasturcture for 15 years, but when it comes to hands on, I'm about the least technical guy you'll ever meet (kind of embarrassing given I have an engineering degree). BKH
Livin' the Dream

dchris17 View Drop Down
Gold Member
Gold Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dchris17 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May-20-2007 at 11:59am