Forums
NautiqueParts.comCalendar Photo Submission
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Engine rotation question..... Again

Post Reply Post Reply   
Author
NAUTIQUEjunky View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NAUTIQUEjunky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Engine rotation question..... Again
    Posted: October-21-2014 at 10:20am
Originally posted by Tim D Tim D wrote:

What's with the Toyota stuff in the background of all your pics?

Tim im a Technician for a Toyota dealer in my Town, my slow times at work is usually when i do my posting on the Forums.
1977 MasterCraft Stars&Stripes
1994 Ski Nautique
2000 Super Air Nautique
1986 Ski Nautique 2001
1999 Sport Nautique gt40 current

Tim D View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tim D Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-20-2014 at 10:29pm
What's with the Toyota stuff in the background of all your pics?
Tim D
NAUTIQUEjunky View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NAUTIQUEjunky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-20-2014 at 1:59pm
Originally posted by Ninety8NeonACR Ninety8NeonACR wrote:

Thanks guys, looks like I need to order another starter. I originally ordered an ARCO 70100. Looks like I need to add another $30 and get a 70101. I would love to order one from one of the sponsors but man are they pricy.

I have one practicly Brand New one i will sell.. $125 plus shipping pm me for details.
[/IMG]
1977 MasterCraft Stars&Stripes
1994 Ski Nautique
2000 Super Air Nautique
1986 Ski Nautique 2001
1999 Sport Nautique gt40 current

phatsat67 View Drop Down
Grand Poobah
Grand Poobah

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote phatsat67 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October-07-2014 at 11:59am